Adventure Time – The Complete 5th Season on Blu-Ray

Asventure Time
Adventure Time
The Complete Fifth Season

Adventure Time is back on Blu-ray and DVD with The Complete Fifth Season, featuring all 52 episodes – yes 52! – from Cartoon Networks #1 show! The Complete Fifth Season release also comes with a totally rad exclusive special feature, and comes packaged in a custom slipcase featuring everyone’s favorite magical dog Jake, adding to the collectible custom die-cut slipcases from the previous season releases.

Adventure Time the Complete Fifth Season features the following 52 episodes:

  1. Finn the Human
  2. Jake the Dog
  3. Five More Short Graybles
  4. Up a Tree
  5. All the Little People
  6. Jake the Dad
  7. Davey
  8. Mystery Dungeon
  9. All Your Fault
  10. Little Dude
  11. Bad Little Boy
  12. Vault of Bones
  13. The Great Bird Man
  14. Simon and Marcy
  15. A Glitch Is a Glitch
  16. Puhoy
  17. BMO Lost
  18. Princess Potluck
  19. James Baxter the Horse
  20. Shh!
  21. The Suitor
  22. The Party’s Over, Isla de Señorita
  23. One Last Job
  24. Another Five More Short Graybles
  25. Candy Streets
  26. Wizards Only, Fools
  27. Jake Suit
  28. Be More
  29. Sky Witch
  30. Frost & Fire
  31. Too Old
  32. Earth & Water
  33. Time Sandwich
  34. The Vault
  35. Love Games
  36. Dungeon Train
  37. The Box Prince
  38. Red Starved
  39. We Fixed a Truck
  40. Play Date
  41. The Pit
  42. James
  43. Root Beer Guy
  44. Apple Wedding
  45. Blade of Grass
  46. Rattleballs
  47. The Red Throne
  48. Betty
  49. Bad Timing
  50. Lemonhope (1)
  51. Lemonhope (2)
  52. Billy’s Bucket List

Adventure Time
Our Thoughts: We are always looking for new shows to watch that are fun for the entire family. We have never watched Adventure Time before but I have heard a lot about it and thought the dog (Jake) was just the cutest looking thing ever. Also, who wouldn’t love a show called Adventure Time?! Well in Adventure Time, Jake has magical powers and can change shape and grow when he wants too. Him and hus buddy, Finn, live in the Land of Ooo, and travel this post-apocalyptic land and meet tons of fun characters along the way. There are 52 episodes on the season 5 disc, which each episode is packed with tons of adventures. We sat down to watch the first episode and the girls just could not look away. They laughed to the point they started crying!! They decided to binge watch a few episodes that day (and honestly it is summer, so I let them watch a few of them) and they couldn’t wait to see what Jake and Finn did in the next episode. They just love Princess Bubblegum. My husband and I laughed just as much as the kids did. This is the perfect series for the whole family to watch.

Purchase the Blu-Ray for only $32.16 and the DVD for $23.50, both with free prime shipping! 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge